Robyn O’Brien

My mom introduced me to Robyn O’Brien’s (www.robynobrien.com) website, and I’m hooked, reading through it.  There is such good information about our food.  She has a book, “The Unhealthy Truth: How Our Food Is Making Us Sick and What We Can Do About It” and today, Robyn is regarded as a food and health expert and sought after speaker who lectures and writes extensively, addressing the economic burden that disease is placing on our families, our companies and our country.  My mom just ordered her book, and I’m next in line to read it.  It’s so scary to think that the food industry doesn’t have our health in mind when they produce the food.  Makes me sad and angry:(

Leave a Reply

