Found another Lyme Induced Autism Blog!

I’m excited to say I found another family out there going through this.  I hope they don’t mind me sharing their blog on my blog, but after reading many of their posts, they sound like they want their story shared.  They made an amazing six minute video of their ‘autistic’ son, Tristan, before Lyme treatment and after.  Please check out this blog and watch the short video from the Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 post.  It makes me so excited for Jackson to begin antibiotics.  The video shows that after just 10 days of antibiotics, Tristan began speaking, and decreased his autistic behaviors.  Amazing, amazing, amazing!

http://our-lyme-autism-journey.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

