Dr. Kendal Stewart Seminar: MUST SEE!

Wow, these videos are golden!  I can’t believe I’ve never heard of this doctor before!  Now that I have been through all this with Jackson, Dr. Stewart is spot on with what our DAN, LLMD doctor has been treating in Jackson.  I’m going to ask our doctor about the NeuroBiologix products mentioned, http://www.neurobiologix.com.  Makes me think Autism is truly treatable!  (Can you count how many times he says, “do you understand, see what I’m saying, You following me?  🙂

Leave a Reply

