Tiiiired

I am here in our playroom with Sophie sitting next to me watching Scooby Doo while Jackson is out in our family room doing his therapy with John.  I am feeling super tired today.  I’m not sure if my body is still recovering from my run this weekend or what, but I’m drained.  Sophie is her normal, energetic self, so thankfully, Misha is taking her to go see The Lorax this evening.  I’ll get some low key Jackson time with hot tub and movie at home on our agenda.  I’ll post tomorrow when I have more energy.

Leave a Reply

