Stan Kurtz

When I was still on the Autism path, while reading Jenny McCarthy’s books, she mentioned the name Stan Kurtz.  He advocated with her toward the biomedical side of Autism, including DAN (Defeat Autism Now!) doctors.  He “recovered” his son, Ethan, and actually started a preschool down in Southern California.  I remember sitting up late at night watching videos of Ethan before and after and believing in my heart that I would find a way to recover Jackson.

These websites inspired me and I hope you get a chance to look at them:

stankurtz.com

recoveryvideos.org

childrenscornerschool.com

He’s all about the GFCF diet and treating the child from the inside out.  Watch the videos of Ethan!

Leave a Reply

